Home - 398 Limited Editions Left to Order Online!

Piercing the Veil is the first book in the Tears of Omega Series. The series is intended to be seven books long. There has been much anticipation amongst the fans of the series for the launch of the first book. Those that have been following through email or Facebook were given the chance to read the first three chapters as a teaser for the book. Those three chapters are available in The Story section.

With the first book underway the fans are already starting to look towards the next book.

Book II – Tides of Darkness is tentatively going to be released for the Holiday Season 2011.

If you have any questions about the series or would like to email the author, please send your email to: fanmail@tearsofomega.com

Join the Series & Author Pages on Facebook.
Tears of Omega    Solomon Woytowich